RSS feed

My digital orienteering map archive

Maps, courses and route choices from some orienteering events I have attended and don't forget my GPS :-)

Czech Relay League (25/09/2022)
Sunday 25 September 2022
Category: Competition with GPS
Zabori, VRL, CZE
relay, leg 3.|Results
Czech Relay League (24/09/2022)
Saturday 24 September 2022
Category: Competition with GPS
Tetin, STH, CZE
Relay, leg 3.|Results
Czech Cup - Sprint (24/09/2022)
Saturday 24 September 2022
Category: Competition with GPS
Dvur Kralove n.L., VRL, CZE
sprint|Results
Regional league (03/09/2022)
Saturday 3 September 2022
Category: Competition with GPS
Brezina, ZBM, CZE
long|Results
West Cup E3 (28/08/2022)
Sunday 28 August 2022
Category: Competition with GPS
Nejdek, NEJ, CZE
long - chasing|Results
West Cup E2 (27/08/2022)
Saturday 27 August 2022
Category: Competition with GPS
Nejdek, NEJ, CZE
long|Results
West Cup E1 (26/08/2022)
Friday 26 August 2022
Category: Competition with GPS
Nejdek, NEJ, CZE
middle|Results
TC Middle - traverzy (course setting) (29/05/2022)
Sunday 29 May 2022
Category: Training with GPS
TBM, CZE
TC Middle - vegetation (course setting) (28/05/2022)
Saturday 28 May 2022
Category: Training with GPS
TBM, CZE
Club Easter Relays (part 2) (18/04/2022)
Monday 18 April 2022
Category: Competition with GPS
Lubenec, TBM, CZE
relay
Club Easter Relays (part 1) (18/04/2022)
Monday 18 April 2022
Category: Competition with GPS
Lubenec, TBM, CZE
relay
Wawel Spring Cup - 2 (03/04/2022)
Sunday 3 April 2022
Category: Competition with GPS
Ogrodzieniec, POL
middle
Wawel Spring Cup - 1 (02/04/2022)
Saturday 2 April 2022
Category: Competition with GPS
Ogrodzieniec, POL
middle
TC France - final race (12/03/2022)
Saturday 12 March 2022
Category: Competition with GPS
FRA
TC France - relays (07/03/2022)
Monday 7 March 2022
Category: Competition with GPS
FRA
Kratky Den (22/01/2022)
Saturday 22 January 2022
Category: Competition with GPS
Dubnany, ZBM, CZE
Jukola style relays, leg 5.|Results