RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

ČP Rusava (11/09/2022)
Sunday 11 September 2022
Ondřejovské Zadní skály, TZL, CZE
Middle
ČP Rusava (10/09/2022)
Saturday 10 September 2022
Rybárka, TZL, CZE
Long
SRJ Limbach (04/09/2022)
Sunday 4 September 2022
Šenkárka, SVK
Long
SRJ Limbach (03/09/2022)
Saturday 3 September 2022
Reisinger, SVK
Middle
West cup - E3 (28/08/2022)
Sunday 28 August 2022
Dračí boj, NEK, CZE
Long
West cup - E2 (27/08/2022)
Saturday 27 August 2022
Dračí skála, NEK, CZE
Long
West cup - E1 (26/08/2022)
Friday 26 August 2022
Dračí let, NEK, CZE
Middle
PP - E3 (21/08/2022)
Sunday 21 August 2022
Branžež, TUR, CZE
Middle
PP - E2 (20/08/2022)
Saturday 20 August 2022
Kost, TUR, CZE
Long
PP - E1 (19/08/2022)
Friday 19 August 2022
Kančí zoubek, TUR, CZE
Middle
5EOB Tis - E5 (07/08/2022)
Sunday 7 August 2022
Jelení skok, PGP, CZE
Zkrácená
5EOB Tis - E4 (06/08/2022)
Saturday 6 August 2022
Čertovka, PGP, CZE
Long
5EOB Tis - E3 (05/08/2022)
Friday 5 August 2022
Malměřický les, PGP, CZE
Middle
5EOB Tis - E2 (04/08/2022)
Thursday 4 August 2022
Lidčina skála, PGP, CZE
Long
5EOB Tis - E1 (03/08/2022)
Wednesday 3 August 2022
Sáhy, PGP, CZE
Middle
Czech O-Tour 2022 - Jizerky E2 (16/07/2022)
Saturday 16 July 2022
Buková hora - sever, CZE
Middle
Czech O-Tour 2022 - Jizerky E1 (16/07/2022)
Saturday 16 July 2022
Buková hora - jih, CZE
Middle
Czech O-Tour 2022_Lucifer cup (15/07/2022)
Friday 15 July 2022
Pod kempem, TJN, CZE
NOB
CSM E3 (03/07/2022)
Sunday 3 July 2022
Škaredá jedle, KON, OOL, CZE
Zkrácená
CSM E2 (02/07/2022)
Saturday 2 July 2022
Ostrý, KON, OOL, CZE
Klasika
CSM E1 (01/07/2022)
Friday 1 July 2022
Pod Výhledy, KON, OOL, CZE
Middle
MJMO Štafet (22/06/2022)
Wednesday 22 June 2022
Hornek, PBM, CZE
Štafety, leg 2.
AMČR Krátká trať (22/06/2022)
Wednesday 22 June 2022
Řídká blana, CZE
Middle
AMČR Sprint (21/06/2022)
Tuesday 21 June 2022
Důchoďák, CZE
Sprint
ŽBM Bojkovice, Přečkovice (19/06/2022)
Sunday 19 June 2022
Kamenná, LCE, CZE
Middle
ŽBM Bojkovice, Přečkovice (18/06/2022)
Saturday 18 June 2022
Přečkovice, LCE, CZE
Klasika
Majstrovstvá Slovenska v OB štafiet (12/06/2022)
Sunday 12 June 2022
Milanova diera, HBB, SVK
Štafety, leg 1.
Majstrovstvá Slovenska v OB na stredných tratiach (11/06/2022)
Saturday 11 June 2022
Milanova diera, HBB, SVK
Middle
MČR Middle - finále (05/06/2022)
Sunday 5 June 2022
Černá Studnice, CZE
Middle
MČR Middle - kvalifikace  (04/06/2022)
Saturday 4 June 2022
Černá Studnice, CZE
Middle
ŽA/ČP Nejdek (22/05/2022)
Sunday 22 May 2022
Oceán, CZE
Klasika
ŽA/ČP/WRE Nejdek (21/05/2022)
Saturday 21 May 2022
Roztodivná věž, CZE
Middle
MČR Sprintové štafety (15/05/2022)
Sunday 15 May 2022
O Chlup, CZE
Sprintové štafety, leg 1
Veřejný závod (14/05/2022)
Saturday 14 May 2022
100doolky, CZE
Sprint
Majstrovstvá Slovenska v OB štafiet v šprinte (01/05/2022)
Sunday 1 May 2022
Kúpele Sliač, SVK
Sprintové štafety, leg 1.
CESOM 2022 - E2 (03/04/2022)
Sunday 3 April 2022
Kalaštov II, SVK
Klasika
CESOM 2022 - E1 (02/04/2022)
Saturday 2 April 2022
Bulkovec, SVK
Middle
Jarní pohár 2022 (20/03/2022)
Sunday 20 March 2022
Kolíkovaná, PHK, ČR
Štafety, leg 3
Předjarní kotár (12/03/2022)
Saturday 12 March 2022
U Hrubého kamene, KON, CZE
Klasika